Any treehuggers in Scandinavia?

Treehugger has been looking for a Scandinavian writer for quite some time now.

I’ve thought about it, but umm, at the end of the day, I don’t understand the news… (although my Finnish is improving!) I asked people in my program but no takers I guess. But such cool things going on here it would be nice to share.

So, whoever reads this blog that is interested in sustainability issues and understands what’s going on in this neighbourhood of Europe, give it a shot!

And no, I’m not just broadcasting for the $200 reward (although that would be nice kiitos!)

Tagged

Leave a Reply

