how to get rid of excessive happiness…

I’ve been excessively happy over the past little while. Had a great weekend in Helsinki with friends,  booked a ticket for New York City yesterday, and just a lot of exciting things going on in life and at work.  This 🙂 has been a main stay for a while…

But, my friend helped me get rid of this.

Whoever knows me knows that I somewhat have of a phobia of numbers.

This video makes me feel ridiculously dumb.

Well, no.. it’s pretty amazing:)

Tagged , , ,

One thought on “how to get rid of excessive happiness…

  1. Big Oil says:

    How to get rid of excessive happiness?

    – watch the Leafs try to play hockey

    – or lately, the Sens too for that matter, sorry Jackson!

Leave a Reply

